WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution

Promoting Informed Use and Best Practices for ADR in Washington

Executive Committee

WSBA ADR Section Executive Committee members and officers for 2011-12 (FY2012).

Please feel free to contact any Executive Committee member or officer with your questions or comments regarding the ADR Section. Click the link on the name to go to their profile page.

Download the roster here: ADR Section Executive Committee Roster 2012-13

Position
Start of Service*
End of Current Term

Name

Contact Information

Chair
March 1, 2010ǂ
October 1, 2013

Anamaria Gil

anagil@comcast.net
(206) 915-1392

Chair-Elect
October 1, 2008
October 1, 2013

Lish Whitson

Lish Whitson, PLLC
(206) 892-2164
Lish.Whitson@whitsonlaw.com
www.whitsonlaw.com

Secretary
March 16, 2012*ǂ
October 1, 2013

Craig C. Beles

The Beles Group
(206) 623-9119
Cbeles@belesgroup.com
www.belesgroup.com

Treasurer
October 1, 2007
October 1, 2013

Courtland Shafer

Satterberg Healy Eeckhoudt
(206) 763-1510
courtland@SeattleJustice.com
www.SeattleJustice.com

Past Chair
October 1, 2007
October 1, 2013

Rina Goodman

Transforming Conflict, LLC
(206) 523-7100
rina@transformingconflictllc.com
www.transformingconflictllc.com

Position #1
October 1, 2010
October 1, 2013

Alan Alhadeff

Alhadeff & Forbes Mediation Services
(206) 281-9950
alan@mediationservices.net
www.mediationservices.net

Position #2
July 15, 2011ǂ
October 1, 2013

Hon. Paris K. Kallas

Judicial Dispute Resolution
(206) 223-1669
kallas@jdrllc.com
www.jdrllc.com

Position #3
October 1, 2012
October 1, 2015

CourtneyKaylor

McCullough Hill Leary PS

206-812-3388
courtney@mhseattle.com
www.mhseattle.com

Position #4
October 1, 2008
October 1, 2014

Paul McVicker

Seattle Law & Mediation
(206) 438-4090
paul@seattlelawandmediation.net
www.seattlelawandmediation.net

Position #5
October 1, 2011
October 1, 2014

Adrienne Keith

Keith Law & Mediation
206-523-3047
Ak@KeithLawAndMediation.com
www.KeithLawAndMediation.com

Position #6
October 1, 2011
October 1, 2014

Kathleen Wareham

WAMS
(206) 240-4077
info@kathleenwareham.com
www.kathleenwareham.com

Position #7
October 1, 2008
October 1, 2014

Mark Baumann

(360) 452-8688
mark@markbaumann.com
www.markbaumann.com

Position #8
October 1, 2008
October 1, 2014

Sherman Knight

Knight Mediation
(425) 576-8777
knight@mediate.com
www.mediate.com/knight

*Start of Service: the start of the current continuous period of service on the Executive Committee as either an officer or in an Executive Committee position. Used for determination of term limits provision. Bylaws, ¶ 5.2.

ǂAppointed to complete an unexpired term left vacant by resignation. See Bylaws, ¶ 5.2.

Comment

You need to be a member of WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution to add comments!

Join WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution

© 2014   Created by WSBA ADR.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service