Legislative Committee Members (25)

← Back to Legislative Committee
Mary Sakaguchi

Kirkland, WA, United States

Paris K. Kallas

Seattle, WA, United States

Courtney Kaylor

Seattle, WA, United States

Anamaria Gil

Seattle, WA, United States

Joyce Lynn Elder

Enumclaw, WA, United States

Joshua D. Sundt

Vancouver, WA, United States

David H. Black

Seattle, WA, United States


Welcome to our community of ADR professionals: mediators, arbitrators, and lawyers representing and advising clients.  We are active in the growth and development of ADR in Washington as well as the education of members of the bar and the public.

Latest Activity

Profile IconSheryl Ellis and Andrea Braeutigam joined WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution
Jeannie L Barei updated their profile
Aug 16
Paula Emery updated their profile
Aug 13
Profile IconWilberforce Agyekum, Sarah Bove and Andrew Hay joined WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution
Jun 30

© 2020   Created by WSBA ADR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service