Legislative Committee Members (25)

← Back to Legislative Committee
Mary Sakaguchi

Kirkland, WA, United States

Paris K. Kallas

Seattle, WA, United States

Courtney Kaylor

Seattle, WA, United States

Anamaria Gil

Seattle, WA, United States

Joyce Lynn Elder

Enumclaw, WA, United States

Joshua D. Sundt

Vancouver, WA, United States

David H. Black

Seattle, WA, United States


Welcome to our community of ADR professionals: mediators, arbitrators, and lawyers representing and advising clients.  We are active in the growth and development of ADR in Washington as well as the education of members of the bar and the public.

Latest Activity

Profile IconWilberforce Agyekum, Sarah Bove and Andrew Hay joined WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution
Jun 30
Profile IconUlulani G. Akiona and Deborah Knaan joined WSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution
Jun 1
Tom Melancon updated their profile
Apr 23
Terrence Connor updated their profile
Apr 21

© 2020   Created by WSBA ADR.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service